The Phoenix Symphony

REVERB Contemporary Music Festival
Christopher Cerrone, curator

Oliver Knussen | Two Organa
· I. Notre Dames des Jouets
Nico Muhly | Two Motets by William Byrd
· I. Miserere Mei, Deus
Cassandra Miller | Just So
Ted Hearne | Shizz
Angélica Negrón | Marejada
Mozart | Sinfonia concertante in E-flat major, K.364 (320d)
· II. Andante
Michael Nyman | Drowning By Numbers Suite
Christopher Cerrone | The Age of Wire and String (World Premiere)

Eric Gratz, violin
Mark Deatherage, viola

Comments are closed.