Please contact Opus 3 Artists for high-resolution images and other press material.



Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring

YouTube Part I: Adoration of the Earth
YouTube Part II: The Sacrifice

Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 “From the New World”

YouTube I. Adagio – Allegro molto
YouTube II. Largo
YouTube III. Scherzo: Molto vivace – Poco sostenuto
YouTube IV. Allegro con fuoco

Stravinsky: Petrushka

YouTube I. The Shrovetide Fair
YouTube II. Petrushka’s Cell
YouTube III. The Moor’s Room
YouTube IV. Shrovetide Fair (Evening)

Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique

YouTube Complete